Distributors List

Select Region:

Aktion Supply, Inc


Contact Name: Joe Desjardins

28310 Avenue Crocker #A
Valencia California 91355
Usa North America

Email: sales@aktionsupply.com

Phone: 661-257-8861


Website: www.aktionsupply.com

 
 

Avail-S. Africa


Contact Name: Tony Moss

N/A
N/A
South Africa Africa Southern Africa/Kenya

Email: tmoss@aviall.com

Phone: 27-11-455-1668

Fax: 27-11-455-4405

Website: https://www.aviall.com

 
 

Aviall


Contact Name: Chuck Webb

2750 Regent Blvd. DFW Airport,
Dallas Texas 75261
Usa North America

Email: cwebb@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 972-586-1361

Website: https://www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Jeff Greenwood

4451 Aircraft Drive
Anchorage Alaska 99502
Usa North America

Email: alaska@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 907-243-4150

Website: https://www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Yara Gonsalves

3200 W. Prospect Rd., Ste. 100
Ft. Lauderdale Florida 33309
Usa North America

Email: florida@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 954-625-3931

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Lynda Harmison

3950 Swenson Ave.
St. Charles Illinois 60174
Usa North America

Email: chicago@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 630-513-6651

 

Contact Name: Betsy Crook

4228 Airport Road, Ste. B
Cincinnati Ohio 45226-1646
Usa North America

Email: cincinnati@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 513-871-0573

 

Contact Name: Patty Stevens

1312 Adams Street
Kansas City Kansas 66103-1321
Usa North America

Email: kansascity@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 913-371-5292

 

Contact Name: Marc David

101 Rolls Royce Dr.
Broussard Louisiana 70518
Usa North America

Email: lafayette@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 337-291-9178

 

Contact Name: Rachel Winstrand

5600 N. Williams Lake
Waterford Michigan 48327-1207
Usa North America

Email: pontiac@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 248-666-2833

 

Contact Name: Ranae Morrison

16343 NE Cameron Blvd
Portland Oregon 97230
Usa North America

Email: portland@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 503-253-7021

 

Contact Name: Melanie Hays

5851 Advantage Cove
Memphis Tennessee 38141-8212
Usa North America

Email: memphis@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 901-362-0024

 

Contact Name: Duane Larsen

2995 Lone Oak Circle Suite 5
Eagan Minnesota 55121
Usa North America

Email: minneapolis@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 651-452-1584

 
 

Aviall - New Zealand


Contact Name: Customer Service

17 Airpark Drive
Auckland
New Zealand Australia

Email: newzealand@aviall.com

Phone: 64-9-275-0571

Fax: 64-9-275-6569

 
 

Aviall Airstocks Limited


Contact Name: Tony Wong

168 Yeung Uk Road
Tsuen Wan
Hong Kong Asia Hong Kong

Email: twong@aviall.com

Phone: 852-2318-0233

Fax: 852-2331-9222

 
 

Aviall Australia Pty Ltd.


Contact Name: Tim Evans

Building 115, Northern Ave
Moorabbin 3194
Australia Australia Victoria

Email: moorabbin@aviall.com

Phone: 61395807644

Fax: 61395806267

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: John Knox

111 Dutchman Ave, Archer field Airport
Brisbane 4108
Australia Australia Queensland

Email: john.knox@aviall.com

Phone: 61732778322

Fax: 61732741170

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Paul Bardtberg

11/450 Sheridan St.
Cairns 4870
Australia Australia Queensland

Email: cairns@aviall.com

Phone: 61740324299

Fax: 61740324677

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Kevin Johnson

11 Eagle Drive, Jandakot Airport
Perth 6164
Australia Australia Western Australia

Email: perth@aviall.com

Phone: 61893327855

Fax: 61893328858

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Gary Dawson

20-22 Lindaway Place, Tullamarine
Melbourne 3043
Australia Australia Victoria

Email: melbourne@aviall.com

Phone: 61393393000

Fax: 61393389773

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Glenn Trewin

453 Airport Ave, Bankstown Airport
Sydney 2200
Australia Australia New South Wales

Email: sydney@aviall.com

Phone: 61297910511

Fax: 61297910102

Website: www.aviall.com

 
 

Aviall Japan Limited


Contact Name: Toshiyuki Yakashiro

The Landmark Tower Yokohama 29F
2-2-1-1 Minatomirai, Nishi-ku, 220-8129
Japan Asia Yokohama, Kanagawa

Email: tyakashiro@aviall.com

Phone: 81452260236

Fax: 81452260237

Website: www.aviall.com

 
 

Aviall Pte Ltd


Contact Name: Mohamed Kamar

2 Loyang Lane, #05-01/02
Singapore 508913
Singapore Asia South East Asia

Email: mkamar@aviall.com

Phone: 65 6542 5420


Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Mohamed Kamar

2 Loyang Lane, #05-01/02
Singapore 508913
Indonesia Asia

Email: mkamar@aviall.com

Phone: 65 6542 5420


Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Mohamed Kamar

2 Loyang Lane, #05-01/02
Singapore 508913
Cambodia Asia

Email: mkamar@aviall.com

Phone: 6565425420

Fax: 6565425420

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Mohamed Kamar

2 Loyang Lane, #05-01/02
Singapore 508913
Malaysia Asia

Email: mkamar@aviall.com

Phone: 6565425420

Fax: 6565425420

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Mohamed Kamar

2 Loyang Lane, #05-01/02
Singapore 508913
Burma Asia

Email: mkamar@aviall.com

Phone: 6565425420

Fax: 6565425420

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Mohamed Kamar

2 Loyang Lane, #05-01/02
Singapore 508913
Vietnam Asia

Email: mkamar@aviall.com

Phone: 6565425420

Fax: 6565425420

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Mohamed Kamar

2 Loyang Lane, #05-01/02
Singapore 508913
Thailand Asia

Email: mkamar@aviall.com

Phone: 6565425420

Fax: 6565425420

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Mohamed Kamar

2 Loyang Lane, #05-01/02
Singapore 508913
Philippines Asia

Email: mkamar@aviall.com

Phone: 6565425420

Fax: 6565425420

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Mohamed Kamar

2 Loyang Lane, #05-01/02
Singapore 508913
Indonesia Asia

Email: mkamar@aviall.com

Phone: 6565425420

Fax: 6565425420

Website: www.aviall.com

 
 

Aviall Pte Ltd - India


Contact Name: Anil Raina

New Delhi

India Asia

Email: anil.raina@aviall.com

Phone: +91-124-4038094

Fax: +91-98733-83000

Website: www.aviall.com

 
 

Aviall- Canada


Contact Name: Lucie Desforges

907 Du Cure-Boivin Blvd.
Boisbriand,Quebec J7G 2S8
Canada North America Montreal

Email: montreal@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 450-437-3997

Website: https://www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Glen Legrow

5421-11 St. NE Bay 106
Calgary, AB
Canada North America

Email: calgary@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 403-291-5234

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Lucie Desforges

588 Barnes Rd Ste # 103
Halifax
Canada North America

Email: halifax@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 902-873-3932

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Beth Galloway

7425 Tranmere Unit #2
Mississauga, ON
Canada North America

Email: toronto@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 905-676-9046

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Dave Rendle

#1-13511 Crestwood PI
Richmond, BC
Canada North America

Email: vancouver@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 604-270-3115

Website: www.aviall.com

 

Contact Name: Chris Smokal

9-2073 Logan Ave
Winnipeg, MB
Canada North America

Email: winnipeg@aviall.com

Phone: 1-800-284-2551

Fax: 204-786-1556

Website: www.aviall.com

 
 

Aviation Chemical Solutions, Inc.


Contact Name: Cesar Salinas

8361 N.W. 64 STREET
Miami Florida 33166
Usa North America

Email: sales@aviationchemicalsolutions.com

Phone: 305-593-0216

Fax: 305-593-0217

Website: www.aviationchemicalsolutions.com

 
 

Clebio


Contact Name: Mia Han

No. 911, Hyosung Intellian, 681-3, Deungchon 3 Don
Seoul Korea 157-033
South Korea Asia

Email: clebio@clebio.com

Phone: 82 2 3663 3294

Fax: 82 2 3663 3295

Website: http://www.clebio.com

 
 

Coast Line International


Contact Name: Heather O' Rourke

200 Dixon Ave
Amityville New York 11701
Usa North America

Email: email@coast-lineintl.com

Phone: 631 226 0500

Fax: 631 226 5190

Website: www.coast-lineintl.com

 
 

Distributors Group Europe


Contact Name: Kevin Fletcher

Handelsweg 6 2404 CD Alphen a/d Rijn, Netherlands

Netherlands Europe

Email: fletcher@dge-europe.com

Phone: 31-172-436361

Fax: 31-172-420310

Website: www.dge-europe.com

 
 

KEMFAST PASS (Shenyang) CO., LTD.


Contact Name: L Yang Li

No.15-3 (1-1) Hunnan East Road, Hunnan New Distric
Shenyang
China Asia

Email: yangli@kemfastpass.aero

Phone: +86 135 1426 6519


 
 

Krayden, Inc.


Contact Name: Gary Bowman

491 East 124th Ave
Denver Colorado 80241
Usa North America

Email: gbowman@krayden.com

Phone: 303-280-2800 ext 124

Fax: 303-280-0178

Website: www.krayden.com

 
 

McGean China


Contact Name: Alice Chen

Rm 1215 CIQ Tower | 98 Suhui Road |
Suzhou 215021
China Asia

Email: alice.chen@mcgeanchina.com

Phone: +86.512.62725758


 
 

PPG Aerospace Materials (Suzhou) Co. Ltd.


Contact Name: Cynthia Chen

No. 155 Huashan Road
Suzhou 215129
China Asia Jiangsu Province, P.R. China

Email: cynthia.chen@ppg.com

Phone: 8651266612635

Fax: 8651266616827

Website: www.ppg.com

 

Contact Name: Cynthia Chen

No. 155 Huashan Road
Suzhou 215129
Hong Kong Asia Jiangsu Province, P.R. China

Email: cynthia.chen@ppg.com

Phone: 8651266612635

Fax: 8651266616827

Website: www.ppg.com

 

Contact Name: Cynthia Chen

No. 155 Huashan Road
Suzhou 215129
Taiwan Asia Jiangsu Province, P.R. China

Email: cynthia.chen@ppg.com

Phone: 8651266612635

Fax: 8651266616827

Website: www.ppg.com

 
 

PPG Aerospace Materials (Tianjin) Co. Ltd


Contact Name: Adina Du

Tianjin Airport Economic Area, Integrative Free Tr
Tianjin 300308
China Asia

Email: adina.du@ppg.ccom

Phone: 862224828627

Fax: 862224828600

Website: www.ppg.com

 

Contact Name: Adina Du

Tianjin Airport Economic Area, Integrative Free Tr
Tianjin 300308
South Korea Asia

Email: adina.du@ppg.ccom

Phone: 862224828627

Fax: 862224828600

Website: www.ppg.com

 
 

PSG


Contact Name: Customer Service

Weydown Road
Haslemere Surrey GU27 1BT
United Kingdom Europe England

Email: customerservices@paintservices.com

Phone: 44 (0) 1428 651246

Fax: 44 (0) 1428 661471

Website: www.paintservices.com

 
 

TODO INTERNATIONAL INC


Contact Name: Mr Toshiyuki Hamai

4-20-11 Daimachi Hachiouji City
Tokyo 193-0931
Japan Asia

Email: hamai@tod.co.jp

Phone: 81-42-627-9524

Fax: 81-42-627-9579

Website: http://www.tod.co.jp/

 
 

Zip-Chem Products



400 Jarvis Dr
Morgan Hill California 95037
Usa North America

Email: 4info@zipchem.com

Phone: 408-782-2335


Website: www.zipchem.com

 
 
Name: *
Email:
Phone Number:*
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Container Size:
Quantity:
Question:*