Australia

Distributor For Brisbane

Aviall
111 Dutchman Avenue, Archer Field Airport
Archer Field, Queensland 4108, Australia

Representative: John Knox
Fax: 61-7-3274-1170
Phone: 61-7-3277-8322
E-Mail: john.knox@aviall.com, brisbane@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Distributor For Cairns

Aviall
11/450 Sheridan Street
Cairns, Queensland 4870, Australia

Representative: Paul Bradtberg
Fax: 61-7-4032-4677
Phone: 61-7-4032-4299
Email: cairns@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Distributor For Melbourne

Aviall
20-22 Lindaway Place
Tullamarine, Victoria 3043, Australia

Representative: Gary Dawson
Fax: 61-3-9338-9773
Phone: 61-3-9339-3000
Email: melbourne@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Distributor For Moorabin

Aviall
Building 115, Northern Avenue, Moorabbin Airport
Moorabbin, Victoria 3194, Australia

Representative: Tim Evans
Fax: 61-3-9580-6267
Phone: 61-3-9580-7644
Email: moorabbin@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Distributor For Perth

Aviall
11 Eagle Drive
Jandakot Airport, Jandakot, Western Australia 6164

Representative: Kevin Johnson
Fax: 61-8-9332-8858
Phone: 61-8-9332-7855
E-Mail: perth@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Distributor For Sydney

Aviall
453 Airport Avenue, Bankstown Airport
Bankstown, New South Wales 2200, Australia

Representative: Glenn Trewin
Fax: 61-2-9791-0102
Phone: 61-2-9791-0511
Email: sydney@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Contact Zip-Chem® to inquire about a distributor

Return To Distributors Webpage