Alberta

Distributor For Calgary

Aviall
5421-11 Street NE Bay 106
Calgary, Alberta, T2E 6M4, Canada

Representative: Eric Richard
Fax: 403-291-5234
Phone: 1-800-AVIALL-1
Email: calgary@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

British Columbia

Distributor For Vancouver

Aviall
#1-13511 Crestwood Place
Richmond, British Columbia, V6V 2E9, Canada

Representative: Dave Rendle
Phone: 1-800-AVIALL-1
E-Mail: vancouver@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Manitoba

Distributor For Winnipeg

Aviall
9-2073 Logan Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2R 0J1, Canada

Representative: Chris Smokal
Fax: 204-786-1556
Phone: 1-800-AVIALL-1
Email: winnipeg@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Nova Scotia

Distributor For Halifax

Aviall
588 Barnes Road, Suite 103, Halifax Int'l Airport
Enfield, Nova Scotia, B2T 1K3, Canada

Representative: Lucie Desforges
Fax: 902-873-3932
Phone: 1-800-AVIALL-1
Email: halifax@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Ontario

Distributor For Toronto

Aviall
7425 Tranmere Drive, Unit 2
Mississauga, Ontario, L5S 1L4, Canada

Representative: Beth Galloway
Fax: 905-676-9046
Phone: 1-800-AVIALL-1
E-Mail: toronto@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Quebec

Distributor For Montreal

Aviall
907 Du Cure-Boivin Boulevard
Boisbriand, Quebec, J7G 2S8, Canada

Representative: Lucie Desforges
Fax: 450-437-3997
Phone: 1-800-AVIALL-1
Email: montreal@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Contact Zip-Chem® to inquire about a distributor

Return To Distributors Webpage