Illinois

Distributor For Chicago

Aviall
3950 Swenson Avenue
St Charles, IL 60174

Representative: Lynda Harmison
Fax: 630-513-6651
Phone: 1-800-AVIALL-1
Email: chicago@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Kansas

Distributor For Kansas City

Aviall
1312 Adams Street
Kansas City, KS 66103-1321

Representative: Patty Stevens
Fax: 913-371-5292
Phone: 1-800-AVIALL-1
E-Mail: kansascity@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Louisiana

Distributor For Lafayette CSC

Aviall
101 Rolls Royce Drive
Broussard, LA 70518

Representative: Marc David
Fax: 337-291-9178
Phone: 1-800-AVIALL-1
Email: lafayette@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Michigan

Distributor For Pontiac

Aviall
5600 North Williams Lake
Waterford, MI 48327-1207

Representative: Rachel Winstrand
Fax: 248-666-2833
Phone: 1-800-AVIALL-1
Email: pontiac@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Minnesota

Distributor For Minneapolis

Aviall
2995 Lone Oak Circle, Suite 5
Eagan, MN 55121

Representative: Duane Larsen
Fax: 651-452-1584
Phone: 1-800-AVIALL-1
Email: minneapolis@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Texas

Distributor For El Paso

Krayden Inc
630 Boeing Drive, Building 3
El Paso, TX 79925

Representative: Albert Gomez
Fax: 915-772-8546
Phone: 915-772-8500
E-Mail: agomez@krayden.com
Website: www.krayden.com

Distributor For Houston

Aviall
8887 West Monroe, Houston Hobby Airport
Houston, TX 77061-5207

Representative: Brenda McClain
Fax: 713-645-9507
Phone: 1-800-AVIALL-1
Email: houston@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Distributors For Texas

Aktion Supply
350 East Royal Lane, Unit 102, Building 4
Irving, TX 75039

Representative: Eric Martinez
Phone: 817-905-9594
Toll Free Phone: 888-426-0424
E-Mail: eric@aktionsupply.com
Website: www.aktionsupply.com

Graco Supply & Integrated Services
318 New Street
High Point, NC 27260

Representative: Renee Carlson
Phone: 817-535-3200
E-Mail: rfq@gracosupply.com, order@gracosupply.com, customercare@gracosupply.com
Website: www.gracosupply.com

Contact Zip-Chem® to inquire about a distributor

Return To Distributors Webpage