China

Distributors For China

Cee-Bee Aviation Materials (Xiamen) Co Ltd
Room 501, 5/F, No. 7 Building, Aviation Business Square, No. 226 South
Gaoqi 5th Road, Xiamen, China

Representative: Wilson Wang
Phone: 86-592-5513689
Email: Wilson.wang@ceebee.com.sg
Website: www.mcgean.com

Kemfast Pass (Shenyang) Co, Ltd
No. 15-3 (1-1) Hunnan East Road
Hunnan New District
Shenyang, China

Representative: Yang Li, Charlie Wang
Phone: 011-76-135-1426-6519
Email: yangli@kemfastpass.aero, charlie.wang@kemfastpass.aero

Satair (Beijing) Co Ltd
No. 15-3 (1-1) Hunnan East Road
Tian Zhu Lu 8
Tianzhu Airport Industrial Zone
Beijing, 101312, China

Representative: Yang Li, Charlie Wang
Email: infochn@satair.com

Distributor For Hong Kong

Aviall
Unit 2203 Global Gateway 168, Yeung UK Road
Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Representative: Tony Wong
Phone: 011-852-2318-0233
Email: twong@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Japan

Distributors For Japan

Aviall
The Landmark Tower Yokohama 29F
2-2-1-1 Minatoirai, Nishi-Ku
Yokohama, Kanagawa, 220-8129, Japan

Representative: Toshiyuki Yakashiro
Fax: 81-45-226-0237
Phone: 81-45-2226-02236
Direct Phone: 81-45-670-1715
Email: tyakashiro@aviall.com
Website: www.aviall.com

Todo Ltd
4-20-11 Daimachi Hachiouji City
Tokyo, 193-0931, Japan

Representative: Suzuki
Phone: 011-81-42-627-9524
Email: suzuki@tod.co.jp
Website: www.tod.co.jp

Korea

Distributor For Korea

Clebio/Jupiter
Suite 319~321, Botanic Biz Tower, 20, 1-Gil, Magokjungang 5-Ro,
Gangseo-Gu, Seoul, Korea, 07788

Representative: Mia Han
Fax: 82-2-2659-4955
Phone: 82-2-3663-3294
Email: clebio@clebio.com

Taiwan

Distributor For Taiwan

LCAA Aviation
31225 Live Oak Court
Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Representative: Joey Walker
Office Phone: 662-303-8639

Contact Zip-Chem® to inquire about a distributor

Return To Distributors Webpage