联系我们 " Calla® 301A 柠檬清洗方法

Calla® 301A 柠檬清洗方法

使用方法

Calla® 301A 柠檬 是清洗飞机、飞机部件和设施的推荐产品,因为几年来它一直被用来在不同条件下清洗许多类型的飞机。

外观

机身尾翼部分,翼尖等。 将1份的 Calla® 301A 柠檬 用3到20份水,取决于存在的土壤数量。接下来,用喷雾或拖把涂抹该混合物,并在拖地或刷地之前让它渗透几分钟。在这些步骤完成后,用水彻底冲洗该混合物。为了恢复严重氧化的表面,使用1:3的混合物,因为它在大多数条件下都能提供高质量的结果。今后用高度稀释的混合物进行清洗,可以保持表面无氧化物和光亮。

爆炸区域,起落架。 将1份的 Calla® 301A 柠檬 用3份的水。接下来,用喷雾或拖把涂抹该混合物,让它渗透几分钟,然后再擦洗严重的沉积物。如果这项任务完成了,那么就可以用水淹没该混合物进行冲洗。如果可以使用溶剂,将1份的 Calla® 301A 柠檬 与5份溶剂混合,用空气短暂地搅拌混合物,形成乳剂。在整个区域喷洒或拖拭该混合物,让它渗透几分钟。最后,将表面擦洗干净,并用水冲洗干净。

无水清洗

稀释 Calla® 301A 柠檬根据土壤的数量,在一个开放的水桶或木桶中,将拖把浸泡在土壤中。 Calla® 301A 柠檬 溶液,并将多余的水拧干。此外,在一次只能覆盖小面积表面的情况下,必须彻底拖干净。最后,用干净的湿拖把冲洗表面。

室内装修

乙烯基塑料或织物,地毯,马桶。 将1份的 Calla® 301A 柠檬 与4至8份水混合,供一般使用。通过喷雾、刷子或布涂抹该混合物,让它有时间渗透。接下来,用刷子或布搅动混合物。此外,应使用干净的湿布擦拭混合物。

如果该混合物被涂在地毯上,那么必须用真空装置清除残留物。

食品服务设备和厨房区

在烤箱上,应用 Calla® 301A 柠檬 未稀释或用水1:1稀释。接下来,在需要清洗的区域喷洒或用海绵擦拭,让其渗透10分钟。用擦洗垫去除烘烤过的油脂,用温水冲洗,然后彻底擦拭。

坡道和机库内务管理

使用 Calla® 301A 柠檬 在洗涤器中用1至5份的水。

地面电源设备

将1份的 Calla® 301A 柠檬 用3到5份的水。该步骤完成后,用喷雾或刷子涂抹该混合物,让其渗透3至5分钟。

飞机轮子、刹车和部件

加热的浸泡池。 稀释 Calla® 301A 柠檬 用1到4份的水,取决于水箱的工作温度。

对于车轮,将混合物浸泡30分钟以上,用车轮刷擦洗严重的沉积物,然后用热水冲洗干净。

冷浸池

稀释 Calla® 301A 柠檬 1:1的水或1:4的溶剂,搅拌溶液,然后按照加热的浸渍槽方法进行下一步。

油或液压过滤器滤网

使用 Calla® 301A 柠檬 在没有稀释的情况下,让它在30分钟内渗入。如果可能的话,用空气搅拌,并用水冲洗。

在一个超声波罐中,使用1份的 Calla® 301A 柠檬 用3份的水,以达到最佳效果。

蒸汽清洁

稀释1份 Calla® 301A 柠檬 在溶液箱中加入20份水。如果在极端的土壤条件下需要增加浓度。

Calla® 301A 柠檬 将减少机器线圈上的水垢。

提供喷雾润湿和渗透作用,使混合物能够自由冲洗。

Calla® 301A Lemon Cleaning Methods

Methods of Use

 

Calla® 301A Lemon is a recommended product for cleaning aircraft, aircraft components, and facilities because it has been used to clean many types of aircraft under variable conditions for several years.

 

Exterior

 

Fuselage Tail Sections, Wing Tips, etc: Mix 1 part of Calla® 301A Lemon with 3 to 20 parts water, depending on the amount of soil that exists. Next, apply the mixture by spray or mop and allow it to penetrate for a few minutes before mopping or brushing. Thoroughly rinse the mixture with water after these steps are complete. To recover badly oxidized surfaces, use the 1:3 mixture because it provides high quality results under most conditions. Future washings with highly diluted mixtures will maintain oxide free and shiny surfaces.

 

Blast Areas, Landing Gear: Mix 1 part of Calla® 301A Lemon with 3 parts of water. Next, apply the mixture by spray or mop and allow it to penetrate for a few minutes before scrubbing the heavy deposits. If that task is complete, then the mixture can be flood rinsed with water. If a solvent can be used, mix 1 part of Calla® 301A Lemon with 5 parts of solvent and briefly agitate the mixture with air to form the emulsion. Spray or mop the mixture over the entire area and allow it to penetrate for a few minutes. Finally, scrub the surfaces well and rinse them with water.

 

Waterless Cleaning

 

Dilute Calla® 301A Lemon, based on the amount of soil, in an open bucket or barrel, saturate a mop in the Calla® 301A Lemon solution, and wring out the excess water. Moreover, the surface must be mopped thoroughly where only small areas of surface can be covered at a time. Lastly, rinse the surface with a clean and damp mop.

 

Interiors

 

Vinyl Plastics Or Fabrics, Rugs, Toilets: Mix 1 part of Calla®301A Lemon with 4 to 8 parts of water for general use. Apply the mixture via spray, brush, or cloth and allow time for it to penetrate. Next, agitate the mixture with a brush or a cloth. Furthermore, the mixture should be wiped off with a clean and damp cloth.

 

If the mixture has been applied to rugs or carpeting, then the residue must be removed with a vacuum unit.

 

Food Service Equipment and Galley Area

 

On ovens, apply Calla® 301A Lemon undiluted or diluted 1:1 with water. Next, spray or sponge the area that needs to be cleaned and allow it to penetrate for 10 minutes. Remove the baked-on grease with a scouring pad, rinse with warm water, and wipe thoroughly.

 

Ramps and Hangar Housekeeping

 

Use Calla® 301A Lemon in 1 to 5 parts of water in scrubbers.

 

Ground Power Equipment

 

Mix 1 part of Calla® 301A Lemon with 3 to 5 parts of water. After that step is complete, apply the mixture by spray or brush and allow it to penetrate for 3 to 5 minutes.

 

Aircraft Wheels, Brakes, and Components

 

Heated Dip Tank: Dilute the Calla® 301A Lemon with 1 to 4 parts of water, depending on the operating temperature of the tank.

 

For wheels, soak the mixture for 30+ minutes, scrub heavy deposits with wheel brush, and rinse with hot water.

 

Cold Dip Tank

 

Dilute Calla® 301A Lemon 1:1 with water or 1:4 with solvent, agitate the solution, and proceed to the next steps as indicated in the heated dip tank method.

 

Oil or Hydraulic Filter Screens

 

Use Calla® 301A Lemon undilluted and allow 30 minutes for it to penetrate. Agitate with air if possible and rinse with water.

 

In an ultrasonic tank, use 1 part of Calla® 301A Lemon with 3 parts of water for best results.

 

Steam Cleaning

 

Dilute 1 part Calla® 301A Lemon with 20 parts of water in solution tank. Increase concentration if required by extreme soil condition.

 

Calla® 301A Lemon will reduce scale on machine coils.

 

Provide spray wetting and penetrating action so the mixture can rinse freely.