联系我们 " Zip-Chem®产品对新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)的反应

Zip-Chem®产品对新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)的反应

由于新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)及其新出现的毒株已经袭击了世界。 兹事体大® 产品 已经准备好应对这一挑战,满足其员工和客户的需求。

兹事体大® 产品 高度重视这些人和组织的安全,包括这些组织所服务的客户。

兹事体大® 产品 继续为其客户和员工的需求提供服务,同时遵循政府当局和卫生组织发出的关于如何保持人们和组织安全的健康建议。

兹事体大® 产品 还推广、推荐和提供化学产品,如 卫星导航系统(AeroDis® 7127Calla® 1452,以及 Calla® 1452 RTU作为客户可以用来解决COVID-19所带来的清洁和消毒挑战的产品。

AeroDis 7127喷雾瓶与湿巾 

疗效:AeroDis的疗效® 7127, Calla® 1452年,和Calla® 1452 RTU对抗COVID-19和其他病毒

卫星导航系统(AeroDis® 7127Calla® 1452,以及 Calla ® 1452 RTU 已证明对与2019年新型冠状病毒(SARS-CoV-2)类似的病毒在坚硬、无孔的表面上有效。

因此,这些产品可用于防治SARS-CoV-2、导致疾病的新型冠状病毒COVID-19,当按照防治轮状病毒(ATCC VR 899)的使用说明在坚硬的无孔表面使用时。

更多信息请参考CDC网站(https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/index.html)。

Accueil » Zip-Chem® Products’ Response To The Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Zip-Chem® Products’ Response To The Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Due to the Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) and its emerging strains that have struck the world, Zip-Chem® Products is prepared to respond to the needs of its employees and customers in response to this challenge.

Zip-Chem® Products places a high emphasis on the safety of those people and organizations including the customers that these organizations serve.

Zip-Chem® Products continues to service the needs of its customers and employees while following the health advice that government authorities and health organizations have given out on how to keep people and organizations safe.

Zip-Chem® Products has also promoted, recommended, and offered chemical products, such as AeroDis® 7127Calla® 1452, and Calla® 1452 RTU, as products that customers can use to address the cleaning and disinfecting challenges that come with COVID-19.

AeroDis 7127 Spray Bottle With Wipes 

Effectiveness Of AeroDis® 7127, Calla® 1452, and Calla® 1452 RTU Against COVID-19 and Other Viruses

AeroDis® 7127Calla® 1452, and Calla ® 1452 RTU have demonstrated effectiveness against viruses similar to the 2019 novel coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) on hard, non-porous surfaces.

Therefore, these products can be used against SARS-CoV-2, the novel coronavirus that causes the disease, COVID-19, when used in accordance with the directions for use against Rotavirus (ATCC VR 899) on hard, non-porous surfaces.

Refer to the CDC website (https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/index.html) for additional information.